Search :
About Us
IMASC History
IMASC Mission
IMASC Officers
IMASC By Laws
IMASC MSRF
IMASC Past Events & Awards
 
 
 
IMASC Home : About US : Officers

CURRENT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE & BOARD OF TRUSTEES
PAST PRESIDENTS
PAST EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE & BOARD OF TRUSTEES
 
2014    2016    2015    2014    2013    2012    2011    2010    2009    2008    2007   
2006    2005    2004    2003    2002    2001    2000    1999    1998    1997    1996   
1995    1994    1993    1991-1992    1990-1991   
 
   
 


CURRENT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2017)
President
Kartik B Thaker, MD
Tel: 562-630-2360, Fax:562-633-0510
kthakermd@yahoo.com
Member
Vijay K Wali, MD
Tel: 714-773-4800, Fax:714-773-5400
Vijay4@aol.com
Member
Jyotika L Wali, MD
Tel: 714-773-4800, Fax:714-773-5400
ljwali@aol.com
Member
Rashmikant Trivedi, MD
Tel: 562-352-1352, Fax:562-352-1352
rashmitrivedi@yahoo.com
Member
Kishor R Shah, MD
Tel: 562-926-4240
nks70@hotmail.com
Member
Balu Gadhe, MD
Tel: 562-622-2930
rajsonya@msn.com:bgadhe@gmail.com
Member
Parvindar S Wadhwa, MD
Tel: (714) 778-8484, Fax:(714) 758-9197
parvindar5@aol.com
Member
Bharat Chauhan, MD
Tel: 714-212-2099
jbc96@yahoo.com
Member
Rajiv Bhavsar, MD
Tel: 714-441-0591, Fax:714-441-0594
ribhavsar@hotmail.com


CURRENT BOARD OF TRUSTEES (2017)
Member
Dinesh Kantilal Patel, MD
Tel:714 402 6833
pate50001@yahoo.com
Chair
Mahaveer P. Khemka, MD
Tel:(714) 771-3348, Fax:(714) 771-3797
vmkhemka@gmail.com
Member
Jayanti N Patel, MD
Tel:714-404-7602, Fax:714-974-5580
presidentimasc2015@gmail.com
Member
Satinder Swaroop, MD
Tel:(714) 751-3540, Fax:(714) 751-5626
swaroopsat@yahoo.com
Member
Jyotin K Patel, MD
Tel:(949) 363-5322 , Fax:(949) 363-5326
compudoc55@gmail.com
Member
Alpesh N. Amin, MD
Tel:714-456-3785, Fax:714-456-7182
anamin@uci.edu
Member
Ramesh Patel, MD
Tel:(714) 635-0053, Fax:(714) 635-6160
rrpatel@gmail.com
Member
Mahesh Vyas, MD
Tel:(714) 974-0100, Fax:(714) 974-0300
drmvyas@gmail.com


Auxiliary committee.

  • Shashi Trivedi
  • Bhanu Gadhe
  • Bhavna Patel
  • Ena Bhavsar.
  • Nikunj Shah
  • Jigna Thakkar
  • Sarita Bhola
  • Jayshree Chauhan
  • Gurpreet Singh.